Concerts in Soho

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Soho. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Tuesday Feb. 7, 2023

Friday Feb. 10

Saturday Feb. 11

Sunday Feb. 12

Tuesday Feb. 14

Friday Feb. 17

Saturday Feb. 18

Tuesday Feb. 21

Thursday Feb. 23

Friday Feb. 24

Saturday Feb. 25

Sunday Feb. 26

Tuesday Feb. 28

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC