Concerts in Roosevelt Island

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Roosevelt Island. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Sunday Feb. 5, 2023

Monday Feb. 6

Tuesday Feb. 7

Friday Feb. 10

Saturday Feb. 11

Tuesday Feb. 14

Friday Feb. 17

Saturday Feb. 18

Tuesday Feb. 21

Thursday Feb. 23

Friday Feb. 24

Saturday Feb. 25

Tuesday Feb. 28

Wednesday March 1

Thursday March 2

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC