Concerts in Roosevelt Island

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Roosevelt Island. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Sunday April 21, 2024

Monday April 22

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Monday April 29

Friday May 3

Sunday May 5

Monday May 6

Tuesday May 7

Friday May 10

Saturday May 11

Monday May 13

Friday May 17

Saturday May 18

Monday May 20

Friday May 24

Monday May 27

Friday May 31

Monday June 3

Friday June 7

Monday June 10

Friday June 14

Monday June 17

Friday June 21

+ Export Events