Concerts in Fishtown

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Fishtown. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Monday May 27, 2024

Wednesday May 29

Friday May 31

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Monday June 3

Wednesday June 5

Thursday June 6

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Monday June 10

Wednesday June 12

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Monday June 17

Wednesday June 19

Thursday June 20

Friday June 21

+ Export Events