Loading Events

← Back to Events

New Plaza Cinema @ The Macaulay Honors College

+ Google Map
35 West 67th Street
New York, 10023
646-530-1187 www.newplazacinema.org

Saturday Nov. 5, 2022

Monday Nov. 7, 2022

Saturday Nov. 12, 2022

Sunday Nov. 13, 2022

Friday Nov. 18, 2022

Friday Nov. 25, 2022

Saturday Dec. 10, 2022

Sunday Dec. 11, 2022

Friday Dec. 16, 2022

Friday Dec. 23, 2022

Tuesday Dec. 27, 2022

Wednesday Dec. 28, 2022

Thursday Dec. 29, 2022

Friday Dec. 30, 2022

Saturday Dec. 31, 2022

Sunday Jan. 1

Monday Jan. 2

Friday Jan. 6

Saturday Jan. 7

Sunday Jan. 8

Friday Jan. 13

Saturday Jan. 21

Friday Jan. 27

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC