Theater shows in Queensboro Hill

Find events happening next weekend in your neighborhood

On or off Broadway theater shows, listings of plays, musicals, opera, performance art, and so much more

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Queensboro Hill. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Monday March 4, 2024

Tuesday March 5

Wednesday March 6

Thursday March 7

Friday March 8

Saturday March 9

Sunday March 10

Thursday March 14

Thursday March 21

Thursday March 28

Thursday April 4

Thursday April 11

Thursday April 18

Thursday April 25

Thursday May 2

Thursday May 9

Thursday May 16

Thursday May 23

Thursday May 30

Thursday June 6

Thursday June 13

Thursday June 20

Thursday June 27

Thursday July 4

Thursday July 11

Thursday July 18

Thursday July 25

Thursday Aug. 1

+ Export Events