Concerts in Flatlands

Find events happening today in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Flatlands. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Friday March 1, 2024

Saturday March 2

Sunday March 3

Friday March 8

Saturday March 9

Sunday March 10

Friday March 15

Saturday March 16

Sunday March 17

Wednesday March 20

Thursday March 21

Friday March 22

Saturday March 23

Sunday March 24

Friday March 29

Sunday March 31

Thursday April 4

Friday April 5

Friday April 12

Friday April 19

Friday April 26

Friday May 3

Tuesday May 7

+ Export Events