Concerts in East New York

Find events happening today in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in East New York. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Tuesday Oct. 3, 2023

Wednesday Oct. 4

Thursday Oct. 5

Friday Oct. 6

Saturday Oct. 7

Sunday Oct. 8

Monday Oct. 9

Tuesday Oct. 10

Wednesday Oct. 11

Thursday Oct. 12

Friday Oct. 13

Saturday Oct. 14

Sunday Oct. 15

Monday Oct. 16

+ Export Events