Concerts in Windsor Terrace

Find events happening this weekend in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Windsor Terrace. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Tuesday April 16, 2024

Wednesday April 17

Friday April 19

Sunday April 21

Monday April 22

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Monday April 29

Friday May 3

Sunday May 5

Monday May 6

Tuesday May 7

Friday May 10

Saturday May 11

Monday May 13

Friday May 17

Saturday May 18

Monday May 20

Friday May 24

Monday May 27

Friday May 31

Monday June 3

Friday June 7

Monday June 10

Friday June 14

Monday June 17

+ Export Events