Concerts in Brooklyn

Find events happening tomorrow in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Brooklyn. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Tuesday Feb. 27, 2024

Wednesday Feb. 28

Friday March 1

Saturday March 2

Sunday March 3

Friday March 8

Saturday March 9

Sunday March 10

Friday March 15

Sunday March 17

Thursday March 21

Friday March 22

Sunday March 24

Friday March 29

Sunday March 31

Thursday April 4

Friday April 5

Friday April 12

Friday April 19

Friday April 26

Friday May 3

Tuesday May 7

Friday May 10

Friday May 17

Friday May 24

+ Export Events