Concerts in Brooklyn

Find events happening next week in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Brooklyn. Showing events from across Brooklyn.

Friday April 12, 2024

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 14

Monday April 15

Tuesday April 16

Wednesday April 17

Friday April 19

Sunday April 21

Monday April 22

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Monday April 29

Friday May 3

Monday May 6

Tuesday May 7

Friday May 10

Saturday May 11

Monday May 13

Friday May 17

Monday May 20

Friday May 24

Monday May 27

Friday May 31

Monday June 3

Friday June 7

+ Export Events